image

Ben Stein, a former speechwriter for Presidents Richard Nixon and Gerald Ford, actor and author, Ben Stein said President Barack Obama

“has a real strong hatred of America.”

Stein said,

“Mr. Obama has been wrong from day one about ISIS. He called them a JV team, he said that they weren’t really serious or important. He has not in any sense addressed their threat. And he is a bad joke, as the leader of the most important nation in the world, he’s a bad joke.”

He continued,

“He’s a very real danger. Well, I’m very interested in psychology I’m very interest in psychoanalysis. I guess I probably should have been a psychologist. I think the question is, why is he so angry at America? I don’t think there’s much question that he does not wish America well. He has a real strong hatred of America. Is it because he’s part black? I don’t know. Is it because he felt his father was mistreated by the British in Kenya? I don’t know. We don’t know. We just know that in terms of being a forthright, bold leader who takes on our enemies, he’s not there. He’s missing in action.”

image

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK AND FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @Truth_Merciless

image
We have no party, only truth. No sugarcoating or political correctness, only truth. Fuck these corrupt criminals that are ruining America, we tell the raw truth, pure and uncut.

Leave a comment